26th Annual Oakville Awards for Business Excellence Finalists


RBC Royal Bank Large Business of the Year

Chartwell Waterford Retirement Residence

PCL Constructors Canada Inc.

Virox Technologies Inc.


Henderson Partners LLP Mid-size Business of the Year:

Inovex Inc.

Oakville Executive Golf Courses – Angel’s View & Mystic Ridge

Sutton Group Quantum Realty Inc.


Bell Small Business of the Year:

ACE Coworking

Piece of Cake Digital Marketing

Tania Haldar Photography


O’Connor MacLeod Hanna LLP Professional Services Provider of the Year

Bronte Village Animal Hospital

Institute for Hormonal Health

Kiwi Dental Office


Cogeco Entrepreneur of the Year

Jennifer Watson of Watson Investments

Jonathon Root of Treehouse Creative

Lindsay Boardman of Meraki Fitness & Sports Performance

Nolan Machan of Oakville News Inc.


KPMG Young Professional or Entrepreneur of the Year (YPEG Award)

Jonathan Minnaar of Pad Print Extreme Inc.

Nick Davis of Nick Davis Group Royal LePage Real Estate Services Inc.

Rebecca Pointon of SPINCO Oakville


Visit Oakville Tourism Excellence Award

Dar Nabati Cinemas Inc.

Howard Iron Works Printing Museum & Restoration


Service Industry of the Year:

Core 1

Lucy’s Boutique and Alterations

Toraguchi Martial Arts